Vaina Hänin's art & music online shop

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Add Options

  1. CHF 0.00 - CHF 10.00 (1)
  2. CHF 20.00 - CHF 30.00 (1)


2 Item(s) Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
EERIA: "Ratri Ep" - Digital Release
CHF 5.95
VHD007- Digital release
File under Otherworldly

Out of the mist - 23rd March



This is the musical journey of NYX, the goddess of night. Enter the deepest mental journey into her realm, listening to her otherworldly vocal invitation, and then follow her sons: HYPNOS, who is going to give you the key for a sleepless meditation, and his brothers ONEIROI, offering you a melodic and powerful ride into your wildest dreams.

“Your shadow lingers on Dark is what I seek
Dark is what I eat
Dark is all I need
Dark is what I breathe for you” LaMeduza


Tracklist :
1. NYX ft. LaMeduza (Original Mix)
2. HYPNOS (Original Mix)
3. ONEIROI (Original Mix)

Learn More

Add to Wishlist

Lagardere: "MFEDL" - Ltd. transparent vinyl incl. digital download link
CHF 20.00
VHR026 - Ltd. transparent vinyl
incl. digital download link FLAC / AIF / MP3

File under Electro Space Pop

Available on Decks Records (vinyl):

Bandcamp - (vinyl & digital):


A man builds a machine in his garage in which he leaves his planet to explore new galaxies, and his own memories. He sings of his travels through space and time, the loves lost across the great electric universe and his final trip on the neon night train... but has he ever left at all?

“Lagardere delivers an highly cinematic album - his very first solo album - a delicate musical gem oscillating between ethereal electro space pop and noisy techno fuelled songs. To be definitely listened to, eyes shut, with a fully opened mind, from start to end in one shot, as every track, song, is a piece of the scenario. A powerful space trip from ground to the stars and back. Thrilling. As healing as an self-hypnosis session” V.Hänin

"Everything was so beautiful
Everything was just exploding
Everything was just new and pure up there New rising stars coming from everywhere
This was the beginning of something beautiful"

In loving memory of my dad


1. Intro - From Ground To The Stars - 2'11"
2. Memories From Electric Distant Lands - ft. Mikela Jay - 4'57"
3. Distance From The Heart - 4'49"
4. Beautiful Minds - 4'25"
5. Future Melancholy - 4'05"
6. Stars High - 3'47"
7. Some Young Time Travelers - 4'15"
8. Neon Night Train - 5'55"
9. Outro - From Stars To The Ground - 2'11"

All music composed, produced, performed by Lagardère Mixed by Plastique De Rêve
Mastered by Clive Jenkins
Live installation photograph by Bruce Péquignot

Learn More

Add to Wishlist

2 Item(s) Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.